Sales Associate and Agreement

Staff Carpet Team

John 

 

 



 John
 Owner & Sales

 john@staffcarpet.com

 


 

 

 

 Kim

 




 Kim
 Sales Manager

 kim@staffcarpet.com
 

 



 

 

 Jason

 




 Jason
 Sales & Quality Control

 jason@staffcarpet.com

 



 

 

 

Jon

 

 

 




Jon "LJ"
 Warehouse Manager

 jon@staffcarpet.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 




Kellen Steindl
Inventory Manager
kellen@staffcarpet.com






Debby
Chief Financial Officer

debby@staffcarpet.com








Lisa
Office Manager

lisa@staffcarpet.com






Bailie
Marketing Director 

bailie@staffcarpet.com





Jeremy
Sales

jeremy@staffcarpet.com





Kyle
Sales

kyle@staffcarpet.com





Ron
Sales

ron@staffcarpet.com





Zach
Sales

zach@staffcarpet.com






 

 

   

 

   

 

 

 

Articles

Browse our library of flooring articles for helpful tips and news on all the products you need.

Loop Vs Twist

The advantages of loop and twist carpet styles.

The Layers of Laminate

Designs that offer the look and feel of beautiful hardwood, ceramic tile, and slate.

Anso Nylon Colorwall

Eighty Fashionable Colors, 12 Styles, & Three Levels of Luxury