Staff Carpet Team

John 

 

John
Owner & Sales

john@staffcarpet.com

 

 

 

 Kim

 

Kim
Sales Manager

kim@staffcarpet.com
 

 

 

 Jason

 

Jason
Sales & Quality Control

jason@staffcarpet.com

 

 

 

 

 

Patti
Receiving

patti@staffcarpet.com

 

 

 

 Jon

 

Jon "LJ"
Warehouse Manager

jon@staffcarpet.com

 

 

 

 

 

Kellen Steindl
Inventory Manager
kellen@staffcarpet.com


Lisa
Office Manager

lisa@staffcarpet.com



Suzie
Office Assistant

suzie@staffcarpet.com



Mary
Marketing Specialist &
Office Assistant

mary@staffcarpet.com



Alejandro
Sales

sazayas@staffcarpet.com



Jeremy
Sales

jeremy@staffcarpet.com



Kyle
Sales

kyle@staffcarpet.com



Ron
Sales

ron@staffcarpet.com



Zach
Sales

zach@staffcarpet.com

 

   

 

   

 

 

 

Articles

Browse our library of flooring articles for helpful tips and news on all the products you need.

Decorating With Blue

Create a Warm, Serene Space with Blue

Getting Started

A guide through new floor shopping and preparing to go in-store

Loop Vs Twist

The advantages of loop and twist carpet styles.